In order to upgrade your subscription package:
- Confirm your upgrade request by choosing “yes” from the dropdown question below and click on the “request an upgrade” button.
- On receipt of your upgrade request, we will cancel your current subscription package from our back-end and you will receive an emailed notification once this has been finalised. (Please note that this cancellation is effective immediately and your listing will no longer show on our website).
- After your original subscription package has been successfully cancelled, you will need to go to the “My Listings” tab on your dashboard and click on the “re-list” button under the listing that you would like to upgrade.
- From here, you are able to choose and purchase your upgraded subscription package.