You are here:
< Back

 

To cancel your listing subscription, you will need to go to the “My Subscriptions” tab and click on your subscription number (in red).

From there, you will find a “cancel” button alongside the Actions header, which you click on:

 

 

Once you have clicked on the “cancel” button, your listing will be cancelled and your status will become “pending cancellation” until the current month has ended.